Similar to board privacy, you can now make your changelog customer-only.
- Go to your changelog settings, and under the Privacy tab
- Select "Private"
- Toggle on Users/customers
Note: the changelog widget is not impacted by this change.
Private changelog is available on the Growth plan and above.