Turn off ability to upvote for completed/closed feature requests
complete
C
Citrine Dragonfly
Have a configuration option to prevent upvotes after a feature has been concluded (closed or completed) or make the completed state more prominent.
Olivier CP
updated the status to
complete
Olivier CP
updated the status to
in progress
Olivier CP
updated the status to
planned
A
Allied Marten
Maybe even make it more obvious to users that "Hey, this is live and available now!" so that they're aware this is a feature they can use
Autopilot
Merged in a post:
Lock new votes on Completed Canny requests
M
Metropolitan Hedgehog
Users can still add votes to requests that have been moved to Complete. We'd like to disable these.
Sarah Hum
Merged in a post:
Disable voting for completed posts
Y
Yinmn blue Wildcat
Offer users the option to disable new votes if a post is in a closed or completed status.
M
Marine Marten
Once we've completed/closed a post, additional comments and upvotes should not be allowed.
R
Raspberry rose Mink
I think it would be nice to disable comments also after closing a post