Allow users to mark their own posts as "Closed"
When realising that their post actually doesn't make much sense, the only option users have to get rid of it is deleting the post. This is not optimal, since then other users might be submitting that again even though it was posted before!
It'd be great if users could close their own posts.
marked this post as